Administrative Offices menu flash

Administrative Offices flash
03-5593142分機2531 Tel
03-5573568 Fax E-mail
news about employees downloads photos links
Administrative Offices flash


The  Office of Information Technology was founded in 1975.  The  building of IT  Office  is comprised of  the computer server rooms, six computer labs, the electronic classroom, six administrative offices, the computer hardware training lab, the maintenance lab, and two multimedia conference rooms.  There are three divisions - Education Support Division, Networking Service Division, and Application Development Division.  The Education Support Division provides instructional workshops to MUST faculty, staff, and students.  The Networking Service Division manages and maintains University networks.  The Application Development Division is mainly responsible for digitalizing administrative procedures and maintaining computer systems.

must LOGO